Server Data Cleaning and Server Merging Notice (S16 and S28)
Dear players, On Fec.16, 2017 at 1:00 (EDT), we’ll clean the data on S16 and S28. The process will last for about 3 hours, and players in these servers cannot enter the game during the time. The rules are listed below:
Players who matched all 3 of the following requirements will be deleted:
1.Team level is Lv 50 or below.
2.Starting from creating the character until now, never top-up at all .
3.Starting from August 1, 2016, has not login at all .
Characters that matched all 3 of the above requirements will be permanently deleted, and will not be recovered in the future.
At the same time, we’ll merge the 2 servers.
The details are as followed: S16 and S28 will be merged this time.
S16 and S28 will be merged to S28.
During this time, the server will be down and players cannot play the game. It lasts about 4 hours, and it may finish earlier or delay according to actual situation.
1, The Royal Battle ranking will be reset.
2, The Classic League, League Cup and Champions League will be reset.
3, The Cross Server will be reset.
4, The arena ranking will be calculated according to the players points after server merger.
5, If a player has characters on both servers, the data won’t be removed or covered after server merger
6, If the character name is duplicated, there will be @Server name mark after the character name.
If your character name is duplicated, you can change the name once for free. Players can tap their character name and change the name.
Sorry for any inconvenience.